Iggy Pop – Every Loser (Black Vinyl) (LP)


EAN / UPC: 0075678628467
Label: Atlantic / Gold Tooth Records – 075678628467
Vinyl, LP, Black Vinyl
Country: Czech Republic
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


PridÄ—ti į norų sÄ…rašÄ…


Nauja užpakuota vinilinÄ— plokÅ¡telÄ— Iggy Pop – Every Loser (Black Vinyl) (LP)


A1. Frenzy
A2. Strung Out Johnny
A3. New Atlantis
A4. Modern Day Rip-Off
A5. Morning Show
B1. The News For Andy
B2. Neo Punk
B3. All The Way Down
B4. Comments
B5. My Animous Interlude
B6. The Regency

Iggy’s 19th solo album and his first to be released via the recently announced partnership between Atlantic Records and Gold Tooth Records, the new label founded by the album’s Grammy award-winning, multi-platinum executive producer, Andrew Watt.

The album is an exemplary album of primal rock ‘n’ roll – a master class in the art of lashing out with unequalled intensity and unflappable wit.

The result is 11 songs by the man who refused to go gently into that good night on his previous album, 2019’s sombre and contemplative free, and is once again charging fearlessly at life itself on ‘EVERY LOSER’.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Daugiau Iggy Pop plokštelių

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
IÅ¡matavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm