AC/DC – Black Ice (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Columbia – 88697383771 / 88697383771-1 / 88697383771-2
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Stereo, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 0886973837719


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė AC/DC – Black Ice (2LP)


A1. Rock N Roll Train 4:21
A2. Skies On Fire 3:34
A3. Big Jack 3:57
A4. Anything Goes 3:22
B1. War Machine 3:09
B2. Smash N Grab 4:06
B3. Spoilin’ For A Fight 3:17
B4. Wheels 3:28
C1. Decibel 3:34
C2. Stormy May Day 3:10
C3. She Likes Rock N Roll 3:53
C4. Money Made 4:15
D1. Rock N Roll Dream 4:41
D2. Rocking All The Way 3:22
D3. Black Ice 3:25

Recorded at the Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, B.C., Canada. Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

The first new album-length material in more than eight years.
Black Ice” is the band’s 15th studio album and the first long player with new songs since “Stiff Upper Lip“, which reached number one in the German album charts in early 2000. At the same time, the Australian rock legends are celebrating their debut on the Sony / BMG label Columbia. “Black Ice” was produced under the direction of star producer Brendan O’Brien (Rage Against The Machine, Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Incubus and many others) at Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. The songs were mixed by Canadian Juno Award winner Mike Fraser, who, in addition to countless AC/DC masterpieces, has also played a decisive role in albums by Aerosmith, Dio, Biffy Clyro, Mötley Crüe, Van Halen and Slipknot. The band embarks on its first world tour since 2001 at the end of October.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm