AC/DC – Iron Man 2 (OST) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Columbia – 88697661581 / C 766158, Marvel / Albert Productions / Sony Music – 88697661581
Vinyl, 2LP, Soundtrack, Compilation, Gatefold, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 0886976615819


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė AC/DC – Iron Man 2 (OST) (2LP)


A1. Shoot To Thrill
A2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
A3. Guns For Hire
A4. Cold Hearted Man
B1. Back In Black
B2. Thunderstruck
B3. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
B4. Evil Walks
C1. T.N.T.
C2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
C3. Have A Drink On Me
C4. The Razors Edge
D1. Let There Be Rock
D2. War Machine
D3. Highway To Hell

For “AC/DC: Iron Man 2,” fifteen songs were selected from the ten AC/DC studio albums released between 1976 and 2008. In addition to “Shoot To Thrill” (from the legendary “Back In Black” album), which will be heard in the opening sequence of the film, the long player includes the AC/DC classics “Highway To Hell,” “T. N.T,” “Let There Be Rock” and “Thunderstruck,” among others.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,5 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm