Accept – Staying A Life (Numbered Smoke-Colour. Vinyl) (2LP)


EAN / UPC: 8719262010123
Label: Music On Vinyl / RCA / BMG – MOVLP2438
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Smoke-Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Accept – Staying A Life (Limited Edition Numbered Smoke-Coloured Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. Metal Heart 5:25
A2. Breaker 3:40
A3. Screaming For A Love-Bite 4:22
A4. Up To The Limit 4:45
A5. Living For Tonight 3:35
B1. Princess Of The Dawn 7:49
B2. Neon Nights 8:17
B3. Burning 7:29
C1. Head Over Heels 5:48
C2. Guitar Solo Wolf 4:27
C3. Restless And Wild 2:34
C4. Son Of A Bitch 2:35
C5. London Leatherboys 3:54
C6. Love Child 5:01
D1. Flash Rockin’ Man’ 5:08
D2. Dogs On Leads 5:52
D3. Fast As A Shark 4:09
D4. Balls To The Wall 10:19
D5. Outro (Bound To Fail) 1:09

Limited 30th anniversary edition of 1.500 copies.
180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Recorded live in Osaka/Japan, 1985. Gatefold sleeve.

After the split in 1990, Accept released their first live album entitled “Staying a Life“. With rock versions of classics like “Princess of the Dawn”, “Fast as a Shark” and “Burning” the band presented itself at its musical peak. Brute dual guitars meet Udo Dirkschneider’s vocals in top form. This album is a proof of the greatness and the musical abilities of this metal band and a real treat for the listener.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from Solingen, originally founded by former singer Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Its beginnings can be traced back to the late 1960s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal and was part of the German heavy metal scene that emerged in the early to mid 80s.

Staying a Life” is available as a limited 30th Anniversary Edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on Smoke (transparent / black mixed) vinyl.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Colored Vinyl


Limited Edition