Armin Van Buuren – 76 (Reissue) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Armada / Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2714
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance, Downtempo
EAN / UPC: 8719262024168


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Armin Van Buuren – 76 (Reissue) (2LP)


A1. Prodemium
A2. Precious
A3. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson)
A4. Burned With Desire (feat. Justine Suissa)
B1. Blue Fear 2003
B2. From The Heart (feat. System F)
B3. Never Wanted This (feat. Justine Suissa)
C1. Astronauts
C2. Stay (feat. Krezip)
C3. Wait For You (Song For The Ocean) (feat. Victoria Horn)
D1. Sunburn
D2. Communication
D3. Slipstream (feat. Airwave)

76 is the debut studio album by Dutch trance DJ Armin van Buuren. Named after the DJ’s year of birth, the album was released shortly after he celebrated the 100th episode of his radio show A State of Trance.

Van Buuren was voted the No. 3 DJ in the world by DJ Mag that same year; a chart that he would eventually top five times.

76 contains collaborations with Scottish singer Ray Wilson, Dutch pop band Krezip, fellow trance DJ Ferry Corsten and others. Two singles were released: “Yet Another Day” and “Burned With Desire”. 76 is available on black vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve with a spot varnish.

This 2LP set contains an insert and features secret inscriptions in the run-out groove. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold with spot varnish Including insert Secret inscriptions in run-out groove 2003 debut album including “Yet Another Day (ft. Ray Wilson)”, “Burned With Desire (ft. Justine Suissa)”, “Blue Fear” & “Stay (ft. Krezip)”.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm