Armin Van Buuren – Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected) (Limited Numbered Edition Blue, Black & White Marbled Vinyl) (2LP)


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3500
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, 180g, Blue, Black & White Marbled Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance, Progressive House, House
EAN / UPC: 8719262030558
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Armin Van Buuren – Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected) (Limited Numbered Edition Blue, Black & White Marbled Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) 3:27
A2. In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon Den Adel) 3:03
A3. Not Giving Up On Love (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor) 2:56
A4. Ping Pong 3:01
A5. Blue Fear 3:43
B1. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (feat. Laura V) 3:26
B2. Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (feat. Justine Suissa) 3:02
B3. Hystereo 2:44
B4. We Are Here To Make Some Noise 3:07
B5. Communication 3:22
C1. Shivers (feat. Susana) 3:12
C2. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari) 2:55
C3. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali) 3:11
C4. Love You More (feat. Racoon) 3:47
C5. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans) 3:20
D1. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson) 3:29
D2. Serenity (feat. Jan Vayne) 2:59
D3. Going Wrong (Armin van Buuren’s Remix) (with DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones) 3:33
D4. Save My Night 2:53
D5. Sail 2:56

It’s easy to forget how many life-changing songs Armin has produced over the course of his stunning career, including records like his early UK chart hit “Blue Fear” and his smash hit “This Is What It Feels Like,” which went platinum, gold and silver worldwide.

Armin van Buuren has managed to stay true to his values throughout his unparalleled DJ career, in which he has been voted DJ Mag’s #1 DJ more times than anyone else in history. In addition to developing unprecedented techniques in his live shows and concerts, Armin has always put the music itself first. With great respect for his loyal fans, Armin set out to make a different kind of record: one where the fans play a key role. On his radio show, website and social media, he gave the fans, and only the fans, the opportunity to determine the track list for this incredible compilation album. And they responded in droves. While the Top 5 Armin favorites may be different for each listener, collectively they are the fan-voted, greatest ARMIN ANTHEMS of all time.

Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collection) is available in a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on blue, black and white marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by Armin van Buuren.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition