Buddy Guy – The Blues Is Alive And Well (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Silvertone Records / RCA / Sony Music – 19075-81247-1
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock
EAN / UPC: 0190758124711


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Buddy Guy – The Blues Is Alive And Well (2LP)


A1. A Few Good Years 4:47
A2. Guilty As Charged 3:20
A3. Cognac 5:22
A4. The Blues Is Alive And Well 5:13
B1. Bad Day 3:18
B2. Blue No More 3:39
B3. Whiskey For Sale 4:02
B4. You Did The Crime 6:53
C1. Old Fashioned 3:57
C2. When My Day Comes 4:38
C3. Nine Below Zero 6:19
D1. Ooh Daddy 3:17
D2. Somebody Up There 4:27
D3. End Of The Line 3:25
D4. Milking Muther For Ya 0:57

2019 Grammy Winner — Best Traditional Blues Album

Buddy Guy recruited the Rolling Stones’ Mick Jagger and Keith Richards as well as guitarist Jeff Beck for guest appearances on the blues legend’s upcoming album The Blues Is Alive and Well.

“He’s the top honcho now,” says Keith Richards of 79-year-old guitar great.

Jagger lent his vocals to “You Did the Crime” on the new album, Guy’s first since 2015’s Born to Play Guitar, while Richards and Beck teamed up with Guy on “Cognac.”

James Bay also guests, on the album’s “Blue No More.” Guy’s longtime collaborator Tom Hambridge produced The Blues Is Alive and Well, due out June 15th.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm