Césaria Évora – Mãe Carinhosa (Limited Edition Numbered Blue & Red Marbled Vinyl) (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3306
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue & Red Marbled Vinyl
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Morna
EAN / UPC: 8719262027398


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Césaria Évora – Mãe Carinhosa (Limited Edition Numbered Blue & Red Marbled Vinyl) (LP)


A1. Sentimento
A2. Tchon De Franca
A3. Mae Carinhosa
A4. Dor Di Sodade
A5. Talvez
A6. Dos Palavras
B1. Essencia D’Vida
B2. Quem Tem Odio
B3. Caboverdeanos D’Angola
B4. Emigue Ingrote
B5. Esperanca
B6. Cme Catchorr
B7. Nos Cabo Verde

One last time, Cesária’s voice, accompanied by her musicians, takes us on another journey of nostalgia. Entitled “Mãe Carinhosa”, which means “Mother Tenderness”, this was the last album of the Queen of Morna, released posthumously. It contains 13 unused tracks that cover a period ranging from the recording sessions for the album “Cabo Verde” in 1997 to those for “Rogamar” in 2006.

From 1995 on, every time Cesária Évora went into the studio, her producer José da Silva made her record more tracks than were needed for a new album. The goal was to select a set of songs that would fit together naturally and form a harmonious record that would excite the listener from beginning to end – one of the reasons for Cesária’s commercial success. Some of the excess tracks were left incomplete for technical reasons or at Cesária’s request. A year after her death, this extra material was used to produce an album of 13 previously unreleased tracks, starting with a first, unreleased version of the morna “Sentimento”, recorded in 2003.

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, “Mãe Carinhosa” is available on vinyl for the first time, in a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue and red marbled vinyl.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music