Def Leppard – The Story So Far: The Best Of (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Mercury / Bludgeon Riffola / UMC – 77056802
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Arena Rock, Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602577056802



Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Def Leppard – The Story So Far: The Best Of (2LP)


A1. Animal
A2. Photograph
A3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
A4. Love Bites
B1. Let’s Get Rocked
B2. Armageddon It
B3. Foolin’
B4. Two Steps Behind
C1. Heaven Is
C2. Rocket
C3. Hysteria
C4. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
D1. Make Love Like A Man
D2. Action
D3. When Love & Hate Collide
D4. Rock Of Ages

Best Of Collection On 180g Double LP!

The Story So Far compiles Def Leppard’s greatest hits and songs from their illustrious career. Having sold over 65 million albums worldwide since their debut release in 1980 and proved themselves one of rock music’s hardest working and consistently powerful live bands (playing to over 50 million fans in the last 15 years alone). This set includes two 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl LPs.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm