Ed Sheeran – = (Equals) (Cardboard) (CD) kompaktiniai diskai – kompaktai


Label: Asylum Records / Atlantic – 0190296549625
CD, Album, Stereo, Cardboard Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Pop
Style: Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0190296549625


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Naujas užpakuotas audio kompaktas Ed Sheeran – = (Equals) (Cardboard) (CD)


1. Tides 3:15
2. Shivers 3:27
3. First Times 3:05
4. Bad Habits 3:50
5. Overpass Graffiti 3:56
6. The Joker And The Queen 3:05
7. Leave Your Life 3:43
8. Collide 3:30
9. 2step 2:33
10. Stop The Rain 3:23
11. Love In Slow Motion 3:10
12. Visiting Hours 3:35
13. Sandman 4:19
14. Be Right Now 3:31

Ed Sheeran is without question one of the biggest pop stars of our time. To date, he has sold more than 150 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling musicians in the world. His three albums “+” (2011), “×” (2014) and “÷” (2017) landed at number one in the UK, as did his guest album “No. 6 Collaborations Project.”

In 2021, the British singer-songwriter will release a new album. “=” (“Equals“) is the name of longplayer number five. The title continues his penchant for mathematical signs for the fourth time.

Sheeran has written 14 new songs for “=,” in which he repeatedly gives insights into his life and his world of thoughts.

“‘=’ is an extremely personal album that means a lot to me. My life has changed profoundly in the last few years: I’ve gotten married, become a father, experienced loss. I deal with all these issues in the course of the album. I consider it my coming-of-age album and I can’t wait to share this next chapter with you,” says the 30-year-old.

He enlisted songwriting support from fellow songwriters Steve Mac, Joe Rubel, Amy Wadge, Foy Vance, Elvira Anderfjard, David Hodges, Andrew Watt, Lou Bell, Natalie Hemby and Ben Kweller.

For the recording he traveled to Suffolk, London, Sweden and Los Angeles, where he produced the record together with Fred (“No. 6 Collaborations Project”) and Johnny McDaid (“÷”).

His brother, composer Matthew Sheeran, was also involved in the album work this time. He contributed the string arrangements to the songs “First Times” and “The Joker And The Queen”.

The musician already revealed what “=” sounds like with the songs “Bad Habits,” Sheeran’s tenth number one single, and a live performance of “Visiting Hours.” They announce another versatile album between pop and singer-songwriter, danceable songs and ballads.

The colorful album artwork features a bright collage of butterfly shots that symbolize the album’s common thread, “new life.” The collage is underpinned by an abstract painting by Ed Sheeran himself.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Kompaktiniai diskai siekiantiems kokybės. Užsienietiški kompaktiniai diskai pristatomi per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Nauji kompaktiniai diskai.

Kompaktinis diskas.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,2 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 15 × 18 cm