Electronic – Get The Message: The Best Of (Reissue) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Warner Music / Parlophone – 0190296453823
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Leftfield, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, House, New Wave
EAN / UPC: 0190296453823
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Electronic – Get The Message: The Best Of (Reissue) (2LP)


A1. Forbidden City
A2. Getting Away With It
A3. Get The Message (Single Remix)
A4. Feel Every Beat
B1. Disappointed (Single Mix)
B2. Vivid (Radio Edit)
B3. Second Nature
B4. All That I Need
C1. Prodigal Son
C2. For You
C3. Imitation Of Life (New Edit)
D1. Out Of My League
D2. Like No Other
D3. Twisted Tenderness
D4. Late At Night (Radio Edit)

Bernard Sumner (Joy Division/New Order) & Johnny Marr (The Smiths) Supergroup on 2LP!
Compilation Released on Vinyl for the First Time!
Vinyl Cut by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios!

The 2006 compilation features the best work of Electronic, the super duo of Bernard Sumner of New Order and Johnny Marr, guitarist of The Smiths. Inspired by the Italo house and contemporary dance music of the early nineties, the group produced three studio albums that featured Neil Tennant of the Pet Shop Boys and former Kraftwerk man Karl Bartos as guests. “Get The Message: The Best Of Electronic” features all of their biggest hits, including “Forbidden City,” “Get The Message,” “Disappointed” and their powerful debut single “Getting Away With It.”

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm