Imagine Dragons – Mercury: Act 1 (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: KIDinaKORNER / Interscope Records – 00602438534272
Vinyl, LP, Album, Black Man, Gatefold
Country: France
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602438534272


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Imagine Dragons – Mercury: Act 1 (LP)


A1. My Life
A2. Lonely
A3. Wrecked
A4. Monday
A5. #1
A6. Easy Come Easy Go
B1. Giants
B2. It‘s Ok
B3. Dull Knives
B4. Follow You
B5. Cutthroat
B6. No Time For Toxic People
B7. One Day

In the 14th year of their band history, Imagine Dragons will release their new, fifth studio album in 2021. “Mercury – Act 1” is the name of the follow-up to 2018’s “Origins.”

For this, the U.S. rock band worked this time with star producer Rick Rubin as well as Joel Little. With the songs “Follow You” and “Cutthroat” and the first official single “Wrecked” she already released three listening impressions of the record.

“Wrecked” was written and produced by lead singer Dan Reynolds and other band members Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee and Daniel Platzman. The powerfully raw song is openly about grief, loss and moving forward. Reynolds wrote the song shortly after his sister-in-law died of cancer.

“Follow You” was inspired by a “life-changing” message he received from his wife after not speaking to her for seven months while he was on his way to finalizing their divorce. About the songwriting, he revealed, “I wrote ‘Follow You’ after we got back together. I wanted it to represent a love that was real. One where the love isn’t perfect, but it endures.”

The other songs on “Mercury – Act 1” are also very open as far as the lyrics are concerned. Imagine Dragons have deliberately avoided metaphorically charged lyrics and instead focus on honest emotionality. On the album they explore topics like love, faith, pain, passion and loss.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm