Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition Canary Yellow Vinyl) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: KIDinaKORNER / Interscope Records – B0035921-01
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 10th Anniversary Edition, Canary Yellow Vinyl, Gatefold
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602445923304
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition Canary Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. Radioactive
A2. Tiptoe
A3. It’s Time
A4. Demons
A5. On Top Of The World
A6. Amsterdam
B1. Hear Me
B2. Every Night
B3. Bleeding Out
B4. Underdog
B5. Nothing Left To Say / Rocks
C1. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
C2. Working Man
C3. My Fault
C4. Round And Round
C5. The River
C6. America
D1. Selene
D2. Fallen
D3. Cover Up
D4. Love Of Mine (Night Visions Demo)
D5. Bubble (Night Visions Demo)

10th Anniversary expanded edition of Imagine Dragons’ debut album on canary yellow vinyl!
Includes the hit singles “Radioactive” & “It’s Time”!
Includes frameable “10th Anniversary Edition of Night Visions” exclusive cover art!

Originally certified 7x platinum in the U.S. on September 4, 2012, “Night Visions” – which includes two tracks that have reached over 1B global streams on Spotify alone (“Radioactive,” “Demons”) – heralded the arrival of a major rock act that has since sold more than 75 million records worldwide. “Night Visions” has remained on the Billboard 200 chart for more than seven years, proving the album’s extraordinary staying power and timelessness. The album’s reach has extended far beyond the U.S., with top ten placements in Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition