Linkin Park – Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Warner Records – 093624846000
Vinyl, 2×12″, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Rock
Style: Nu Metal
EAN / UPC: 0093624846000


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Linkin Park – Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) (2LP)


A1. Crawling 3:29
A2. Faint 2:42
A3. Numb/Encore (feat. Jay-Z) 3:25
A4. Papercut 3:05
A5. Breaking The Habit 3:16
B1. In The End 3:36
B2. Bleed It Out 2:44
B3. Somewhere I Belong 3:34
B4. Waiting For The End 3:51
B5. Castle Of Glass 3:25
C1. One More Light 4:15
C2. Burn It Down 3:50
C3. What I’ve Done 3:25
C4. QWERTY 3:22
C5. One Step Closer 2:37
D1. New Divide 4:29
D2. Leave Out All The Rest 3:29
D3. Lost 3:19
D4. Numb 3:07
D5. Friendly Fire 2:56

First singles collection from Linkin Park

Eighteen essential anthems, plus “Friendly Fire” and fan favorite “QWERTY”

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY.”

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.

One of the most innovative and well known rock bands today, Linkin Park debuted their first album, Hybrid Theory, in 2000, and their success has only grown from there. Linkin Park has sold more than 70 million records worldwide and has won two Grammy Awards. What makes Linkin Park such an influential band for our time is that they explore multiple genres from album to album. Having kicked off their career with Hybrid Theory being on the heavy rock side, they then went on to practice layering with electronic music, then continued on creating a new album going back to their heavy rock, and ultimately experimented with a more pop oriented record, that being One More Light.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm