Luciano Pavarotti – Pavarotti (Music From The Motion Picture) (CD) kompaktiniai diskai – kompaktai


Label: Decca – 483 4894
CD, Compilation, OST
Country: Europe
Genre: Classical
Style: Opera, Soundtrack
EAN / UPC: 0028948348947


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Naujas užpakuotas audio kompaktas Luciano Pavarotti – Pavarotti (Music From The Motion Picture) (CD)


1. Nessun Dorma 2:57
2. Voce’E Notte 4:29
3. Pour Mon Âme Quel Destin 2:10
4. Una Furtiva Lagrima 4:47
5. Celeste Aida 3:37
6. Me Voglio Fa’Na Casa 2:50
7. Questa O Quella 1:50
8. La Donna È Mobile 2:26
9. O Soave Fanciulla 4:12
10. E Lucevan Le Stelle 2:56
11. Vesti La Giubba (Live In Philadelphia) 3:08
12. Silenzio Cantatore 4:51
13. A Vucchella (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York) 2:39
14. Libiamo Ne’Lieti Calici (Brindisi) 2:57
15. O Sole Mio (The Three Tenors – Live In Rome, 1990) 2:53
16. Donna Non Vidi Mai (Live In Hyde Park, London) 3:18
17. Miss Sarajevo (Live At Pavarotti & Friends Concert For The Children Of Bosnia) 6:23
18. Pietà, Signore (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York) 7:25
19. Nessun Dorma (Live In Rome, 1990 – Original Three Tenors Concert) 3:05
Bonus Tracks
20. Ave Maria, Dolce Maria 2:42
21. Miserere (Live With Zucchero & Andrea Bocelli) 2:42
22. Ave Maria (Live Duet With Bono) 4:34

Bonus Tracks Previously Unreleased

Introducing the official soundtrack release to the hotly anticipated new documentary by the Academy Award-winning director Ron Howard. Probably the most famous artist in the history of classical music, Pavarotti was a unique phenomenon. From humble roots as a baker’s son to sold out arena tours, Pavarotti possessed a voice of pure gold and innate beauty, precision and expressiveness.

This release includes his most popular, signature arias & songs alongside iconic live moments from some of the biggest concerts ever to take place.

Kompaktiniai diskai siekiantiems kokybės. Užsienietiški kompaktiniai diskai pristatomi per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Nauji kompaktiniai diskai.

Kompaktinis diskas.

YouTube Music