Modern Talking – Alone – The 8th Album (Reissue Limited Numbered Edition Yellow & Black Marbled Vinyl) (2LP)


Label: Music On Vinyl / Sony Music – MOVLP2891
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Yellow & Black Marbled Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Euro-Disco
EAN / UPC: 8719262029446


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Modern Talking – Alone – The 8th Album (Reissue Limited Numbered Edition Yellow & Black Marbled Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. You Are Not Alone 3:41
A2. Sexy Sexy Lover 3:33
A3. I Can’t Give You More 3:41
A4. Just Close Your Eyes 4:17
A5. Don’t Let Me Go 3:20
B1. I’m So Much In Love 3:53
B2. Rouge Et Noir 3:14
B3. All I Have 4:20
B4. Can’t Get Enough 3:35
B5. Love Is Like A Rainbow 3:58
C1. How You Mend A Broken Heart 4:14
C2. It Hurts So Good 3:22
C3. I’ll Never Give You Up 3:26
C4. Don’t Let Me Down 3:57
C5. Taxi Girl 3:09
C6. For Always And Ever 3:22
D1. Space Mix (The Ultimate Nonstop Mix) 17:14

Alone – The 8th Album” is, as the name suggests, the eighth studio album by Modern Talking. It was originally released on February 22, 1999 and was produced by Dieter Bohlen, as usual. Bohlen also wrote most of the songs on “Alone“. Two tracks were penned by Thomas Anders, and they composed two others together. The album’s best-known tracks include the singles “You Are Not Alone” and “Sexy Sexy Lover,” which reached number seven and 15 in the charts in Germany.

The album reached number one on the charts in Germany and Hungary, number two in Austria and number three in Switzerland, also number four in Finland, number five in Sweden and number nine in Norway. According to the awards, it sold more than one million copies.

Alone” is available in a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on Yellow & Black Marbled vinyl and includes an insert. The discontinued groove contains secret inscriptions.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition