Nirvana – Incesticide (Reissue Remastered Repress) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: DGC / Universal Music Group – 00602537204830, Sub Pop – none
Vinyl, 2LP, 45 RPM, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Gatefold, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge
EAN / UPC: 0602537204830


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Nirvana – Incesticide (Reissue Remastered Repress) (2LP)


A1. Dive
A2. Sliver
A3. Stain
A4. Been A Son
B1. Turnaround
B2. Molly’s Lips
B3. Son Of A Gun
B4. (New Wave) Polly
B5. Beeswax
C1. Downer
C2. Mexican Seafood
C3. Hairspray Queen
C4. Aero Zeppelin
D1. Big Long Now
D2. Aneurysm

Incesticide” is a compilation album by the American grunge band Nirvana. It consists of their 1990 non-album single “Sliver”, B-sides, demos, outtakes, covers, and radio broadcast recordings. At the time, the majority of the material on “Incesticide” was circulating within fan communities (albeit in lower quality).

It was widely reported in the music press that the band wanted to offer fans a higher-quality alternative, but in the book “Cobain Unseen”, Charles R. Cross writes that Kurt Cobain agreed to the release of this compilation because he was allowed complete control over the album’s artwork. The album was released on December 1992 in Europe and in the United States and eventually reached number thirty-nine on the Billboard 200.

Since the songs were recorded in different sessions and some were recorded when Nirvana did not have a stable formation, the album includes recordings by four different drummers: Chad Channing, Dan Peters, Dale Crover, and Dave Grohl.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm