Robbie Williams – XXV (Black Vinyl) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Columbia / Sony Music – 194399217818
Vinyl, 2LP, Album
Country: Europe
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0194399217818


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Robbie Williams – XXV (Black Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. Let Me Entertain You
A2. Come Undone
A3. Love My Life
A4. Millennium
A5. The Road To Mandalay
B1. Tripping
B2. Bodies
B3. Candy
B4. Supreme
B5. Strong
C1. Eternity
C2. No Regrets
C3. She’s The One
C4. Feel
D1. Rock DJ
D2. Kids
D3. Angels
D4. Lost
D5. Nobody Someday

XXV, the thirteenth studio album from Robbie Williams, consists of all the classic hits newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. Also, included on XXV is “Lost” a new original composition & single.

2x Black 12″ Vinyl (180gm) in 6mm wide spine sleeve with 2x artworked inner bags.

All tracks selected for this collection are from all released albums (except Beginnings, which was released by the band as Ambrose Slade) and include non-album tracks.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm