Sandra – The Very Best Of (Limited Ed.Black Vinyl) (2LP)


EAN / UPC: 4748010262723
Label: Maschina – LPMSCN232
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Black Vinyl
Country: Estonia
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop, Synth-pop, Europop


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Sandra – The Very Best Of (Limited Edition Black Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. (I’ll Never Be) Maria Magdalena 3:58
A2. In The Heat Of The Night 3:56
A3. Little Girl 3:11
A4. You And I 4:01
A5. Innocent Love 3:49
A6. Hi! Hi! Hi! 4:08
B1. You’ll Be Mine 4:27
B2. Loreen 4:17
B3. Midnight Man 3:04
B4. Everlasting Love 3:45
B5. Stop For A Minute 4:05
B6. Secret Land 4:41
C1. Heaven Can Wait 4:04
C2. Around My Heart 3:18
C3. Just Like Diamonds 5:35
C4. Hiroshima 4:11
C5. We’ll Be Together 3:49
C6. La Vista De Luna 3:44
D1. (Life May Be) A Big Insanity 4:29
D2. One More Night 4:02
D3. Don’t Be Agressive 4:24
D4. Johnny Wanna Live 3:50
D5. Japan Ist Weit (Big In Japan) 3:53
D6. Sekunden 3:29

The collection of the best songs of the singer for the period from 1985 to 1992 includes 22 hit singles and two compositions in German, which had previously been released only in 7-inch format. Released in a gatefold sleeve on two vinyl records.

The regular edition of the compilation comes on double black vinyl with a 4-page booklet.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.


Kitos Sandra plokštelės

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Limited Edition