Shania Twain – Greatest Hits (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Mercury / UMe – 602458413069
Vinyl, LP, 2LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Ballad, Vocal
EAN / UPC: 0602458413069
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Shania Twain – Greatest Hits (2LP)


A1. Forever And For Always
A2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
A3. Up!
A4. Ka-Ching!
A5. Come On Over
A6. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
B1. That Don’t Impress Me Much
B2. From This Moment On
B3. Honey, I’m Home
B4. You’re Still The One
B5. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
B6. Love Gets Me Every Time
C1. No One Needs To Know
C2. You Win My Love
C3. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
C4. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
C5. Any Man Of Mine
C6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
D1. Party For Two (feat. Mark McGrath)
D2. Don’t!
D3. I Ain’t No Quitter
D4. Life’s About To Get Good
D5. Giddy Up!

Shania’s Greatest Hits Remastered & Updated!
180g Double Vinyl LP!

Shania Twain releases her record-breaking “Greatest Hits” album for the first time on 180g black vinyl!

With over 100 million records sold, Shania is the best-selling female country singer of all time, and this compilation shows why. Alongside her cult songs “Man! I Feel Like A Woman!”, “Any Man Of Mine”, “You’re Still The One” and “Forever And For Always”, this revised and remastered version now also includes her latest hit “Giddy Up!” and the fan favorite “Life’s About To Get Good”.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm