Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) (Orchid Marbled Vinyl) (3LP)


EAN /UPC: 0602448438034
Label: Republic Records – 2448438034
Vinyl, 3LP, Album, Orchid Marbled Vinyl, Gatefold
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Pop, Country
Style: Pop Rock


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) (Orchid Marbled Vinyl) (3LP)


A1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
A2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
A3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
A4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
B1. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
B2. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
B3. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
B4. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
C1. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
C2. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
C3. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
C4. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
D1. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
D2. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
D3. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
D4. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
E1. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) (feat. Fall Out Boy)
E2. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
E3. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
F1. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) (feat. Hayley Williams)
F2. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
F3. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Re-Recorded Version of 3rd Studio Album on Orchid Marbled Vinyl 3LP!
Includes 2 Bonus Tracks + 6 Previously Unreleased Songs from the Vault!
Featuring Collaborations with Fall Out Boy & Paramore’s Hayley Williams!

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) is the re-recorded version of Taylor Swift’s 2010 album Speak Now, an album entirely written by Swift that featured the songs “Mine,” “Back to December,” “The Story of Us,” “Sparks Fly,” and the Grammy-winning “Mean.”

The re-recorded release includes all 14 tracks from the original album plus two previously released bonus tracks, “Ours” and “Superman,” as well as six never-before-heard “From the Vault” songs: “Electric Touch” featuring Fall Out Boy, “When Emma Falls in Love,” “I Can See You,” “Castles Crumbling” featuring Paramore’s Hayley Williams, “Foolish One” and “Timeless.”

Of the two new collaborations with Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams, Swift explains: “Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They’re so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now.”

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music


Kitos Taylor Swift plokštelės


Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,5 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Colored Vinyl