Tears For Fears – Icon (CD) kompaktiniai diskai – kompaktai


Label: Mercury / UMe – B0020941-02
Series: Icon
CD, Compilation
Country: Mexico
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
EAN / UPC: 0600753519882


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Naujas užpakuotas audio kompaktas Tears For Fears – Icon (CD)


1. Shout 6:32
2. Sowing The Seeds Of Love 6:17
3. Head Over Heels 4:16
4. Everybody Wants To Rule The World 4:09
5. Change 3:54
6. Woman In Chains 6:29
7. Mother’s Talk 5:01
8. Advice For The Young At Heart 4:52
9. Break It Down Again 4:32
10. Pale Shelter 4:40
11. Mad World 3:30

Part of Universal’s popular (and priced to move) Icon series, this short but succinct collection of hits from new wave and alt-rock powerhouses Tears for Fears offers up the best of the best, including radio staples like “Everybody Wants to Rule the World,” “Head Over Heels,” “Shout,” “Mad World,” and “Sowing the Seeds of Love.”

– James Christopher Monger, allmusic.com

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Kompaktiniai diskai siekiantiems kokybės. Užsienietiški kompaktiniai diskai pristatomi per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Nauji kompaktiniai diskai.

Kompaktinis diskas.

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,2 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 15 × 18 cm