Thin Lizzy – Chinatown (Reissue) (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Vertigo – 0802641
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gr
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602508026416


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Thin Lizzy – Chinatown (Reissue) (LP)


A1. We Will Be Strong 5:07
A2. Chinatown 4:40
A3. Sweetheart 3:28
A4. Sugar Blues 4:18
A5. Killer On The Loose 3:53
B1. Having A Good Time 4:35
B2. Genocide 5:05
B3. Didn’t I 4:25
B4. Hey You 5:06

Chinatown is the tenth studio album by the Irish band Thin Lizzy in 1980, featuring guitarist Snowy White for the first time, who would also appear on the next album and tour with Thin Lizzy between 1980 and 1982. He replaced Gary Moore as the permanent guitarist. White had previously worked with Cliff Richard, Peter Green and Pink Floyd. Chinatown also featured eighteen-year-old Darren Wharton on keyboards, who joined Thin Lizzy as a permanent member later that year.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm