Type O Negative – Life Is Killing Me (20th Anniversary Limited Edition Green And Black Mixed Vinyl) (3LP)


Label: Roadrunner Records – none
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Green And Black Mixed
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Green And Black Mixed
All Media, 20th Anniversary, Triple Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Rock
Style: Gothic Metal
EAN / UPC: 0081227827106


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Type O Negative – Life Is Killing Me (20th Anniversary Limited Edition Green And Black Mixed Vinyl) (3LP)


A1. Thir13teen 1:07
A2. I Don’t Wanna Be Me 5:08
A3. Less Than Zero (<0) 5:25
A4. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things) 4:10
A5. I Like Goils 2:35
B1. …A Dish Best Served Coldly 7:13
B2. How Could She? 7:35
B3. Life Is Killing Me 6:35
C1. Nettie 4:46
C2. (We Were) Electrocute 6:38
C3. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That) 6:20
D1. Angry Inch 3:39
D2. Anesthesia 6:41
D3. Drunk In Paris 1:27
D4. The Dream Is Dead 5:07
Bonus Tracks
E1. Out Of The Fire (Kane’s Theme) 3:24
E2. Suspended In Dusk 8:39
E3. Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix) 4:36
E4. Cinnamon Girl (Extended Depression Mix) 3:53
F1. Black Sabbath (Standard Version) 7:47
F2. Haunted (Per Version) 11:47

First Time available as a stand-alone vinyl release. Includes a bonus LP containing bonus tracks previously included on Life Is Killing Me, the original European limited edition CD release.

Triple Gatefold Sleeve. Includes Full color two panel insert with lyrics and background notes on the album.

20th Anniversary Limited Edition 3LP on Color Vinyl!
First Stand-alone Worldwide Release on Vinyl!
Includes an Entire LP of Bonus Tracks!

Life Is Killing Me is the sixth studio album by the American gothic metal band Type O Negative. The album showcases the band’s signature blend of gothic atmospheres, doom-laden riffs, and darkly humorous lyrics, punctuated by Peter Steele’s unmistakable deep vocals. Touching on themes of mortality, despair, and existential angst, Life Is Killing Me is a haunting exploration of the human condition, wrapped in Type O Negative’s unique sonic envelope.

This 20th anniversary 3LP set is pressed on color vinyl and features a third LP of bonus tracks. First stand-alone worldwide release on vinyl.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,5 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm

Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition