U2 – Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition) (Cardsleeve) (CD) kompaktiniai diskai – kompaktai


Label: Island Records / Interscope Records – 5797700
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Gatefold, Cardsleeve
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602557977004


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Naujas užpakuotas audio kompaktas U2 – Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition) (Cardsleeve) (CD)


1. Love Is All We Have Left 2:41
2. Lights Of Home 4:16
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me 3:45
4. Get Out Of Your Own Way 3:58
5. American Soul 4:21
6. Summer Of Love 3:24
7. Red Flag Day 3:19
8. The Showman (Little More Better) 3:23
9. The Little Things That Give You Away 4:55
10. Landlady 4:01
11. The Blackout 4:45
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way 4:00
13. 13 (There Is A Light) 4:19
14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix) 3:47
15. Book Of Your Heart 3:55
16. Lights Of Home (St Peter’s String Version) 4:33
17. You’re The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs. Kygo) 4:16

Tracks 14 to 17 are extra tracks not found on the regular album release Songs Of Experience

Surprise: U2 are back and already release their new album “Songs Of Experience” at the end of 2017. It is the 14th studio work of Bono, The Edge and Co.

In doing so, the Irish band follows up on their 2014 predecessor “Songs Of Innocence.” Both titles are borrowed from the collection of poems “Songs Of Innocence And Experience” by the English poet William Blake.

How the new album sounds, they revealed in advance with the first single release “You’re The Best Thing About Me”. They also already performed the song “The Little Things That Give You Away” on Jimmy Kimmel’s late-night show. Both tracks show: U2 are as multi-faceted as ever in 2017, tackling social, political and personal issues as usual.

Actually, U2 already had most of the songs for “Songs Of Experience” in the can last year. After Brexit and the election of U.S. President Donald Trump, however, they reworked the content of some songs to address the serious political changes.

And to give the whole thing the right sound framework, the band again worked with some absolutely top-class producers: Among others, OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder, Danger Mouse, Jacknife Lee and Steve Lillywhite sat behind the controls.

In addition to the standard CD, the new album is also available as a deluxe CD with four bonus songs.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Kompaktiniai diskai siekiantiems kokybės. Užsienietiški kompaktiniai diskai pristatomi per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Nauji kompaktiniai diskai.

Kompaktinis diskas.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,2 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 15 × 18 cm
Deluxe Edition