Vangelis – Gift… (Reissue) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Sony Music / Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2699
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold, 180g
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: Modern Classical, Synth-pop, Experimental, Ambient
EAN / UPC: 8719262033511


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Vangelis – Gift… (Reissue) (2LP)


A1. Theme From The TV Series Cosmos (Heaven & Hell Third Movement) 4:07
A2. Pulstar 5:48
A3. Page Of Life (feat. Jon Anderson) 3:20
A4. Alpha 5:47
B1. Sword Of Orion 1:58
B2. The Motion Of The Stars 4:25
B3. A Way 3:28
Heaven And Hell Suite (Excerpts) (B4-C2)
B4. So Long Ago, So Clear (feat. Jon Anderson) 5:08
C1. Heaven & Hell Part II (Excerpt) 3:24
C2. 12 O’Clock 5:35
C3. The Will Of The Wind 4:48
C4. Glorianna (Hymn A La Femme) 4:26
D1. Metallic Rain 6:13
D2. Shine For Me (feat. Jon Anderson) 4:14
D3. Intergalactic Radio Station 7:51

Gift is a magnificent compilation of Vangelis’ compositions from Heaven And Hell (1975) to Direct (1988). It can be seen as a retrospective of the new-age keyboardist’s groundbreaking ambient, vocal and choral works. Gift includes three fantastic collaborations with John Anderson (Yes). A multi-award winning composer of electronic, progressive, orchestral and jazz music, Vangelis began his career in several successful bands including Aphrodite’s Child. With a music career of over 50 years and more than 50 albums composed and recorded, Vangelis is one of the most important figures in the history of electronic music and modern film music.

Gift is available on black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm