AC/DC – Highway To Hell (Reissue Remastered) (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Columbia / Albert Productions / Sony Music – 5107641
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 5099751076414


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė AC/DC – Highway To Hell (Reissue Remastered) (LP)


A1. Highway To Hell 3:26
A2. Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
A3. Walk All Over You 5:08
A4. Touch Too Much 4:24
A5. Beating Around The Bush 3:55
B1. Shot Down In Flames 3:21
B2. Get It Hot 2:24
B3. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) 4:32
B4. Love Hungry Man 4:14
B5. Night Prowler 6:13

Recorded at Roundhouse Studios, London.
Mixed at Basing Street Studios, London.
© 1979, 2003 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. / ℗ 1979 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. / Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.
Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.

Originally released as Atlantic 19244 on August 3, 1979.

The first of three collaborations between AC/DC and producer Mutt Lange resulted in the band’s first big hit in the US. Burning with songs about the classics: sex, drugs and rock ‘n’ roll, AC/DC was never more clear in their mission statement than on the title track. The album, and subsequent world tour (captured on film in the movie Let There Be Rock) would prove to be a tragically bittersweet victory, with the untimely death of charismatic singer Bon Scott just 6 months after its release.

Certified 6x Platinum in the US! Features the classics Girls Got Rhythm, Touch Too Much and Highway To Hell.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm