Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (OST) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Virgin EMI Records – 0602567988724
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Compilation, Soundtrack, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Arena Rock, Soundtrack, Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602567988724


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (OST) (2LP)


A1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:26
A2. Somebody To Love 4:55
A3. Smile – Doing All Right… Revisited 3:16
A4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56
A5. Killer Queen 2:59
A6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:37
B1. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:54
B2. Now I’m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:25
B3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43
B4. Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:28
C1. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09
C2. Another One Bites The Dust 3:34
C3. I Want To Break Free 3:43
C4. Queen & David Bowie – Under Pressure 4:04
C5. Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14
D1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:27
D2. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:05
D3. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41
D4. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:03
D5. We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 3:57
D6. Don’t Stop Me Now… Revisited 3:37
D7. The Show Must Go On 4:33

Brian May & Roger Taylor produced soundtrack to the smash hit 2018 movie starring Rami Malek as Freddie Mercury. Comprises a compilation of classic Queen hits including Somebody To Love, Killer Queen, Another One Bites The Dust & more, live versions of Keep Yourself Alive, Fat Bottomed Girls & Now I’m Here plus the fantastic ’20th Century Fox Fanfare’, Smile’s Doing All Right and the full recording of their Live Aid performance. Complete with the printed inners, the gatefold picture sleeve.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm