Aphex Twin – Selected Ambient Works 85-92 (Reissue Remastered) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Apollo – AMBLP3922
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style: IDM, Techno, Electro, Experimental, Ambient
EAN / UPC: 5055274703046


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Aphex Twin – Selected Ambient Works 85-92 (Reissue Remastered) (2LP)


A1. Xtal 4:51
A2. Tha 9:01
A3. Pulsewidth 3:47
B1. Ageispolis 5:21
B2. I 1:13
B3. Green Calx 6:02
B4. Heliosphan 4:51
C1. We Are The Music Makers 7:42
C2. Schottkey 7th Path 5:07
C3. Ptolemy 7:12
D1. Hedphelym 6:02
D2. Delphium 5:36
D3. Actium 7:35

This Vinyl repress uses the 2013 remasters made from the original DAT tapes cut by Matt Colton presented in the original artwork.

Selected Ambient Works 85-92 is the debut studio album by Aphex Twin, the pseudonym of electronic musician Richard D. James. As the master of the ambient techno sound, his work has inspired many other artists. Many critics consider this album “Selected Ambient Works 85-92” as his most seminal recording.

More than just a thumping raver groove, intricate melodies woven into and around the beats keep the music anything but dull. Some of it’s most noted cuts are “Tha,” “Heliosphan,” “Hedphelym,” “Schottkey 7th Path” and “Delphium.” In all there are 13 tracks on this electonic masterpiece. The album features tracks recorded onto cassette reputedly dating as far back as 1985, when James was fourteen years old.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm