Césaria Évora – Voz d’Amor (20th Anniversary Limited Edition Numbered Reissue Remastered Gold and Black Marbled Vinyl) (2LP)


Label: Music On Vinyl / Sony Music / RCA / Lusafrica – MOVLP3310
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gold and Black Marbled Vinyl
Country: Europe
Genre: Latin, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Afro-Cuban, Morna
EAN / UPC: 8719262027435
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Césaria Évora – Voz d’Amor (20th Anniversary Limited Edition Numbered Reissue Remastered Gold and Black Marbled Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. Isolada
A2. Velocidade
A3. Amdjer De Nos Terra
B1. Beijo Roubado
B2. Djarmai Di Meu
B3. Monte Cara
B4. Ramboia
C1. Jardim Prometido
C2. Nah Coração Tchora
C3. Samia Travada
D1. Pomba
D2. Mar De Canal
D3. Milca Ti Lidia
D4. Voz D’Amor

Voz d’Amor is the ninth album from the great Cape Verdean singer Cesaria Evora. It was awarded a Grammy Award for Best Contemporary World Music Album in 2004 and received much appraisal.

The album was recorded with musicians led by pianist Fernando (Nando) Andrade who have backed Cesaria on stage since the start of 2000 and appeared on her previous album São Vicente di Longe. It features the popular songs “Jardim Prometido”, “Amdjer De Nos Terra” and “Velocidade”. Voz d’Amor made it to the charts of different European countries and peaked at #2 on the US Billboard World Albums Chart. The album received a Gold certification in France, Poland, and Russia.

Voz d’Amor is available as a 20th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold and black marbled vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 33 × 33 × 2 cm
Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition