Corpus – Creation A Child (Reissue Repress) (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Akarma – AK 113
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo
Country: Italy
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
EAN / UPC: 7427244912709


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Corpus – Creation A Child (Reissue Repress) (LP)


A1. Cruising 3:43
A2. Joy 6:35
A3. Marriage 3:30
A4. Creation A Child 6:55
B1. Just A Man 3:12
B2. We Can Make It, Luv 2:56
B3. Not Mine 3:27
B4. Where Is She 3:33
B5. Mythical Dream 4:59

William Grate – Lead Guitar, Background Vocals
James Castillo (Beaver) – Bass
Frudy Lianes – Drums
Richard DeLeon (De-De) – Rhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals
Gilbert Pena, Jr. – Lyrics

Vinyl reissue from this tasty American rock blues combo hailing from Corpus Christi, a little town on the Texas coast.

This is their only album, originally released on Acorn Records January 1, 1973, and now nearly impossible to find.

The two guitar players, William Grate and Richard De Leon, play clean and inventive solos, which pay tribute to the best American psychedelic rock. Yet another Texas gem.

This Akarma edition comes with special silver and black cover artwork, instead of the original black and white.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm