Depeche Mode – The Best Of Volume 1 (Reissue Repress) (3LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Mute – mutel15, Sony Music – 88985451301
Vinyl, 3LP, Compilation, Reissue, Repress
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
EAN / UPC: 0889854513016


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Depeche Mode – The Best Of Volume 1 (Reissue Repress) (3LP)


A1. Personal Jesus
A2. Just Can’t Get Enough
A3. Everything Counts
B1. Enjoy The Silence
B2. Shake The Disease
B3. See You
C1. It’s No Good
C2. Strangelove
C3. Suffer Well
D1. Dream On
D2. People Are People
D3. Martyr
E1. Walking In My Shoes
E2. I Feel You
E3. Precious
F1. Master And Servant
F2. New Life
F3. Never Let Me Down Again

The Best Of Depeche Mode Vol. 1” was originally released on November 8, 2006. It is a collection of songs from 25 years. It includes a total of 18 hits of the band around Dave Gahan. Included are classics like “Personal Jesus”, “Just Can’t Get Enough”, “Enjoy The Silence”, “People Are People” and many more. A highlight is also the previously unreleased track “Martyr”, which was created during the “Playing The Angel” sessions and was released as a single of the best-of.

Record lovers among the Depeche Mode fans watch out: The British synth-rock icons are re-releasing their greatest-hits album “The Best Of Depeche Mode Vol. 1” as a remastered vinyl edition on a total of three LPs.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,6 kg
Išmatavimai 3 × 33 × 44 cm