Electric Light Orchestra – Out Of The Blue (Reissue) (2LP)


EAN / UPC: 0888751752610
Label: Legacy / Epic / Sony Music – 88875175261
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, 180g, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Symphonic Rock


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Electric Light Orchestra – Out Of The Blue (Reissue) (2LP)


A1. Turn To Stone
A2. It’s Over
A3. Sweet Talkin’ Woman
A4. Across The Border
B1. Night In The City
B2. Starlight
B3. Jungle
B4. Believe Me Now
B5. Steppin’ Out
C. Concerto For A Rainy Day
C1. Standin’ In The Rain
C2. Big Wheels
C3. Summer And Lightning
C4. Mr. Blue Sky
D1. Sweet Is The Night
D2. The Whale
D3. Birmingham Blues
D4. Wild West Hero

1977 Album Reissued on 180g Black Vinyl Double LP!

The 7th studio album by E.L.O., lead by Jeff Lynne, is a double LP originally released October 1977. The third side of the record features “Concerto For A Rainy Day” which is a 4-track suite based on the weather and it’s affects on mood changes.

The double LP contains the single “Turn To Stone” and “Mr. Blue Sky”.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Kiti Electric Light Orchestra vinilai

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm