Gregory Porter – All Rise (Limited Deluxe Hardcoverbook Edition) [Jazz] (CD) kompaktiniai diskai – kompaktai


Label: Blue Note / Decca – 08620353
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Hardcoverbook
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz
EAN / UPC: 0602508620539


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Naujas užpakuotas audio kompaktas Gregory Porter – All Rise (Limited Deluxe Hardcoverbook Edition) [Jazz] (CD)


1. Concorde
2. Dad Gone Thing
3. Revival Song
4. If Love Is Overrated
5. Faith In Love
6. Merchants Of Paradise
7. Long List Of Troubles
8. Mister Holland
9. Modern Day Apprentice
10. Everything You Touch Is Gold
11. Phoenix
12. Merry Go Round
13. Real Truth
14. You Can Join My Band
15. Thank You

This CD Deluxe version is a 1CD + 32 page hardcoverbook + 2 extra tracks (tracks 13 and 14).

Grammy award-winning singing sensation Gregory Porter’s 6th studio album, ‘All Rise’, is a heart-felt, joyful celebration of the evolution of his art to something even more emphatic, emotive, intimate, and universal.

Along with producer Troy Miller (Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Emili Sandé), Gregory takes us higher than ever with this uplifting album.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Kompaktiniai diskai siekiantiems kokybės. Užsienietiški kompaktiniai diskai pristatomi per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Nauji kompaktiniai diskai.

Kompaktinis diskas.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,2 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 16 × 14 cm
Deluxe Edition