Greta Van Fleet – Anthem Of The Peaceful Army (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Lava / Republic Records – 00602567949756
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Blues Rock, Classic Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602567949756


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Greta Van Fleet – Anthem Of The Peaceful Army (LP)


A1. Age Of Man
A2. The Cold Wind
A3. When The Curtain Falls
A4. Watching Over
A5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
B1. You’re The One
B2. The New Day
B3. Mountain Of The Sun
B4. Brave New World
B5. Anthem

Here it is at last: after their two promising EPs “Black Smoke Rising” and “From The Fires” last year, Greta Van Fleet are going all out with their first album in 2018.

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army” is the name of the eagerly awaited debut from brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar) and Sam Kiszka (bass, keyboard) and their buddy Danny Wagner (drums).

Originally, the quartet from Michigan went into the studio with a bunch of old songs they had never recorded. There, however, numerous new songs were created, which eventually make up three quarters of the record.

With the singles “When The Curtain Falls” and “Watching Over” Greta Van Fleet already gave a few listening impressions of “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army“. And they show that they have pretty much everything to offer between bluesy ballads and rousing good mood rock. But the certain retro-factor always remains.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm