Halford (Judas Priest) – Resurrection (Reissue) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Century Media – 19549792420
Vinyl, 2LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
EAC / UPC: 0195497924202
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Halford (Judas Priest) – Resurrection (Reissue) (2LP)


A1. Resurrection
A2. Made In Hell
A3. Locked And Loaded
B1. Night Fall
B2. Silent Screams
B3. The One You Love To Hate
C1. Cyberworld
C2. Slow Down
C3. Twist
D1. Temptation
D2. Drive
D3. Saviour

More than 20 years after its initial release, Rob Halford’s fan-favorite solo album “Resurrection” celebrates its well-deserved re-release on vinyl in 2021, as a double LP on black 180g vinyl.
Resurrection” is the first solo album by the Judas Priest singer. It was originally released on August 8, 2000.

Halford recorded the record over a period of almost two years, from August 1998 to June 2000, marking a return to his heavy metal roots after several years of musical experimentation.
Resurrection” includes a total of twelve songs, all but one of which were written by Halford himself and other co-writers. He received musical support in the studio from his band “Halford”, consisting of Patrick Lachman (guitar), Mike Chlasciak (guitar), Ray Riendeau (bass) and Bobby Jarzombek (drums). Other guest musicians on the album are guitarist Roy Z, drummer Pete Parada and keyboardist Ed Roth.
There is also “The One You Love to Hate,” a duet with Iron Maiden singer Bruce Dickinson. The song “Silent Screams” originally came from Halford’s former band 2wo, but was re-recorded for “Resurrection“.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 33 × 33 × 2 cm