Manfred Mann Chapter Three – Manfred Mann Chapter Three (Reissue Unofficial) (LP)


Label: Vertigo – VO 3 / 847 902 VTY
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Gatefold
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Fusion, Jazz-Rock
EAN / UPC: none


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Manfred Mann Chapter Three – Manfred Mann Chapter Three (Reissue Unofficial) (LP)


A1. Travelling Lady
A2. Snakeskin Garter
A3. Konekuf
A4. Sometimes
A5. Devil Woman
B1. Time
B2. One Way Glass
B3. Mister You’re A Better Man Than I
B4. Ain’t It Sad
B5. A Study In Inaccuracy
B6. Where Am I Going

Manfred Mann Chapter III was formed in England in 1969 after the breakup of Manfred Mann, who were known for their chart hits in the 1960s. Manfred Mann’s Chapter III had a more progressive look and moved away from their pop roots. Chapter III was formed in 1969 after the breakup of Manfred Mann’s (Chapter II) lineup with singer Mike D’Abo, not to mention the legendary (Chapter I) lineup in the early ’60s with singer Paul Jones.

The band consisted of South African born Manfred Mann (keyboards), Mike Hugg (keyboards & vocals), Steve York (bass), Bernie Living (saxophone), Brian Hugg (acoustic guitar) and Craig Collinge (drums). Manfred Mann’s Chapter III turned away from three-minute pop singles and light-hearted songs for a more jazzy and progressive sound that often included long pieces with solos.

Manfred Mann’s Chapter III only recorded Mike Hugg or Manfred Mann compositions, this was on purpose to avoid lead guitars.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm