Mike & The Mechanics – Let Me Fly (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: BMG – 538264601
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 4050538264609


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Mike & The Mechanics – Let Me Fly (LP)


A1. Let Me Fly
A2. Are You Ready?
A3. Wonder
A4. The Best Is Yet To Come
A5. Save The World
A6. Don’t Know What Came Over Me
B1. High Life
B2. The Letter
B3. Not Out Of Love
B4. Love Left Over
B5. I’ll Be There For You
B6. Save My Soul

Mechanics return with hopeful hearts and soaring sonics!

Mike + The Mechanics are Genesis founding member Mike Rutherford, Andrew Roachford, Tim Howar, Gary Wallis, Luke Juby and Anthony Drennan. Let Me Fly is the eighth studio album from the band and returns to the early Mechanics sound.

After a six-year hiatus, the songwriting zeal is just as strong in Mike Rutherford’s antidote to life in Genesis, writes TeamRock.com, in its album review. The title track “Let Me Fly” is a soaring message of hope (‘If I don’t try, I will never know’) with a choir reminiscent of their hit “The Living Years.” “Wonder” could be a Don Henley song, while “Are You Ready?” sounds like an updated Pet Shop Boys track with an 80s-flavored introduction from keyboardist Luke Juby.

Complete with joyously raspy vocals from Andrew Roachford and Tim Howar, the Mechanics have returned with an updated take on their ’80s heyday.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilo plokštelė.

YouTube Music