Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man (Limited Edition Devil Cover Art) (MC) audiokasetės


Label: Epic – 19439718464
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Devil Cover Art
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 0194397418644


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja audiokasetė Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man (Limited Edition Devil Cover Art) (MC)


A1. Straight To Hell
A2. All My Life
A3. Goodbye
A4. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
A5. Under The Graveyard
B1. Eat Me
B2. Today Is The End
B3. Scary Little Green Men
B4. Holy For Tonight
B5. It’s A Raid (feat. Post Malone)
Bonus Track
B6. Take What You Want (feat. Post Malone, Travis Scott)

Devil Cover Art Cassette.
Limited 500 copies worldwide.

Ordinary Man marks Osbourne’s first new solo music in almost 10 years. Recorded in Los Angeles, the album features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums. Beyond the core band, Ordinary Man, features a who’s-who of Ozzy friends and collaborators including Elton John, Slash, Post Malone, and Tom Morello.

Originalios audiokasetės. Užsienietiškos audiokasetės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos audiokasetės.


YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,07 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 8 × 12 cm