Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: x2 – x2 0018 VL1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Dance-pop
EAN / UPC: 5056167118060


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot (LP)


A1. Will-O-The-Wisp
A2. You Are The One
A3. Happy People
A4. Dreamland
A5. Hoping For A Miracle
B1. I Don’t Wanna
B2. Monkey Business
B3. Only The Dark
B4. Burning The Heather
B5. Wedding In Berlin

It took four years, now it’s finally here: Pet Shop Boys will release their new, 14th studio album “Hotspot” in 2020, the successor to “Super” from 2016.

Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe recorded ten new songs for it, mostly at Berlin’s Hansa Studios. As with the two predecessors, Stuart Price took care of the production.

First listening impressions of “Hotspot” provided the British electro-pop pioneers already in November 2019 with the first single “Dreamland”, a collaboration with the British electro-pop band Years & Years, and the song “Burning The Heather”.

And they show: Even after 38 years, it’s hard to imagine the music business without the Pet Shop Boys. On the contrary: “Hotspot” is another milestone between electro, synth-pop and new wave.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm