Pink Floyd – Delicate Sound of Thunder (Reissue Remastered) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Pink Floyd Records – PFRLP16, Parlophone – 190295996932
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock
EAN / UPC: 0190295996932
Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Pranešti, kai atsiras


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Pink Floyd – Delicate Sound of Thunder (Reissue Remastered) (2LP)


A1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5 11:45
A2. Learning To Fly 5:07
A3. Yet Another Movie 5:19
A4. Round And Around 7:11
B1. Sorrow 9:44
B2. The Dogs Of War 7:13
B3. On The Turning Away 7:35
C1. One Of These Days 6:17
C2. Time / Breathe (In The Air) (Reprise) 5:18
C3. Money 9:42
C4. Another Brick In The Wall Part II 5:17
D1. Wish You Were Here 4:50
D2. Comfortably Numb 8:42
D3. Run Like Hell 6:42

Delicate Sound of Thunder is a live album by English progressive rock band Pink Floyd. It was recorded over five nights at the Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale, New York, in August 1988 and mixed at Abbey Road Studios in September 1988. It was released on 22 November 1988, through EMI Records in the United Kingdom and Columbia Records in the United States.

Remastered from the original analoque tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm