Pink Floyd – The Division Bell (Remastered) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Parlophone – 0825646293285, Pink Floyd Records – PFRLP14
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Prog Rock
EAN / UPC: 0825646293285


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Pink Floyd – The Division Bell (Remastered) (2LP)


A1. Cluster One 5:58
A2. What Do You Want From Me 4:21
A3. Poles Apart 7:04
B1. Marooned 5:29
B2. A Great Day For Freedom 4:17
B3. Wearing The Inside Out 6:49
C1. Take It Back 6:12
C2. Coming Back To Life 6:19
C3. Keep Talking 6:11
D1. Lost For Words 5:14
D2. High Hopes 8:31

The Division Bell” was originally released in 1994. It is the 14th studio work of Pink Floyd and also the last album until 2014.

The band had recorded the songs of the album in various studios, including the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London and David Gilmour’s houseboat The Astoria. Most of the songs on “The Division Bell” were penned by David Gilmour and Richard Wright, who had returned to the band two years earlier.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm