Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie (Deluxe Edition Digibook) (CD) kompaktiniai diskai – kompaktai


Label: Infectious Music – INFECT526CDX
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Digibook
Country: UK, Europe & US
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
EAN / UPC: 4050538513950


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Naujas užpakuotas audio kompaktas Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie (Deluxe Edition Digibook) (CD)


1. In The Arms Of Mrs. Mark Of Cain 4:13
2. Graveyard Hill 3:25
3. Catfish Kate 3:08
4. This Is My Fate 3:21
5. Ready For Love 2:34
6. Silver Bullet 3:45
7. Long Rider 3:33
8. Los Surfers Muertos 2:54
9. St. Nazaire 2:27
10. Bird Of Prey 2:37
11. Daniel Boone 4:52
12. Death Horizon 2:07

Deluxe edition housed in hardback book package (digibook) with 20 page book.

Just last year, the Pixies celebrated the 30th anniversary of their legendary debut “Surfer Rosa,” a milestone of indie rock.

In 2019, they show that they still know how to deliver: “Beneath The Eyrie” is the name of their new, now seventh studio album, the follow-up to 2016’s “Head Carrier“.

Twelve songs were recorded by Black Francis (guitar, vocals), Paz Lenchantin (bass), David Lovering (drums) and Joey Santiago (guitar) at Dreamland Recordings Studio near Woodstock, New York. Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood) took care of the production.

With the single “On Graveyard Hill”, Pixies already brought a listening impression of “Beneath The Eyrie” into the race in advance. And that lets expect a lot from the new album.

After more than 30 years, there is no fatigue in sight for the Pixies. On the contrary. “Beneath The Eyrie” is the impressive proof of their talent, creativity and distinctiveness.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Kompaktiniai diskai siekiantiems kokybės. Užsienietiški kompaktiniai diskai pristatomi per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Nauji kompaktiniai diskai.

Kompaktinis diskas.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 15 × 18 cm