Roger Waters – Us + Them (3LP)


EAN / UPC: 0194397076912
Label: Columbia / Legacy – 19439707691
Vinyl, 3LP, Album, Tri-fold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Prog Rock


PridÄ—ti į norų sÄ…rašÄ…


Nauja užpakuota vinilinÄ— plokÅ¡telÄ— Roger Waters – Us + Them (3LP)


A1. Intro
A2. Speak To Me
A3. Breathe
A4. One Of These Days
A5. Time
A6. Breathe (Reprise)
A7. The Great Gig In The Sky
B1. Welcome To The Machine
B2. Déjà Vu
B3. The Last Refugee
C1. Picture That
C2. Wish You Were Here
C3. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
C4. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
C5. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
D1. Dogs
E1. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
E2. Money
F1. Us & Them
F2. Brain Damage
F3. Eclipse
F4. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
F5. Déjà Vu (Reprise)

Audio Companion To Acclaimed Film On Vinyl 3LP!
A Night Of Statement, Defiance, Protest & Love!

3LP Roger Waters’ “Us + Them” shows the celebrated tour 2017-2018 of the legendary Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, “Us + Them” presents Waters’ powerful music in breathtaking form and underlines his message of human rights, freedom and love.

Based on his acclaimed, sold-out 2017-18 “Us + Them” world tour, which includes a total of 156 shows for 2.3 million people around the world, the product includes classic songs from “The Dark Side of the Moon”, “The Wall”, “Animals”, “Wish You Were Here as well as” from his latest album “Is This The Life We Really Want?”.

Waters vividly demonstrates that he is at heart a musical activist and one of the most passionate political spokesmen of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting those who want to control our lives and destroy our planet.

“Welcome To The Machine” and “Another Brick In The Wall Part II” strongly recall the gloomy warnings he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss. And yet the songwriter’s humanity cannot be seen more clearly than in “Wish You Were Here”, because although he presents a gloomy picture of the state of the world, his message is ultimately one of hope through unity and love.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music


Kiti Roger Waters albumai

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,5 kg
IÅ¡matavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm