Scorpions – Acoustica (Reissue) (2LP)


EAN / UPC: 0889854069810
Label: Sony Music / RCA – 88985406981
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic


PridÄ—ti į norų sÄ…rašÄ…


Nauja užpakuota vinilinÄ— plokÅ¡telÄ— Scorpions – Acoustica (Reissue) (2LP)


A1. Loving You Sunday Morning 5:29
A2. Is There Anybody There 4:36
A3. The Zoo 5:48
A4. Always Somewhere 4:11
A5. Life Is Too Short 5:18
B1. Holiday 5:55
B2. You & I 5:19
B3. When Love Kills Love 4:54
B4. Tease Me, Please Me 5:23
B5. Dust In The Wind 3:49
C1. Send Me An Angel 5:24
C2. Under The Same Sun 5:34
C3. Rhythm Of Love 5:15
C4. Back To You 4:54
C5. Catch Your Train 3:41
D1. I Wanted To Cry (But The Tears Wouldn’t Come) 3:49
D2. Wind Of Change 5:34
D3. Love Of My Life 2:32
D4. Drive 4:00
D5. Still Loving You 5:44
D6. Hurricane 2001 4:34

Rock at its best, recorded in sacred halls! Not in a studio, but in the midst of their fans behind Portuguese monastery walls. Pure and without any electronic amplification. Earthy, unadulterated and powerful, the “Acoustica” concert offers an extraordinary atmosphere.

Classics such as “Holiday”, “The Zoo”, “Send Me An Angel” and “You And I” in acoustic garb and new compositions created especially for the concert such as “When Love Kills Love” are of an intense and at the same time sensitive quality that can only be from the Scorpions. In addition to the platinum DVD, the CD version, which won a gold award, is also one of the great successes in the Scorpions’ career.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music


Kitos Scorpions vinilinės plokštelės

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
IÅ¡matavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm