The Prodigy – Their Law – The Singles 1990-2005 (Reissue Silver Vinyl) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: XL Recordings – XLLP190 / XLLP109
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Reissue, Silver Marbled Translucent Vinyl
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore, Big Beat
EAN / UPC: 0634904019013


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė The Prodigy – Their Law – The Singles 1990-2005 (Reissue Silver Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. Firestarter 4:43
A2. Their Law 5:36
A3. Breathe 5:36
A4. Out Of Space 5:02
B1. Smack My Bitch Up 5:43
B2. Poison 4:01
B3. Girls 4:13
B4. Voodoo People 3:40
C1. Charly 5:23
C2. No Good (Start The Dance) 6:20
C3. Spitfire 3:27
D1. Jericho 3:47
D2. Everybody In The Place 5:10
D3. One Love 5:25
D4. Hotride 4:33

Pressed on silver coloured marble effect vinyl which is slightly translucent.

Definitive work show of one of the most important bands of the nineties.

The band that started the Rave-O-Lution in the early 90s delivered monster hits throughout their career, most of which turned into classics that still make dance floors bubble today. Their worldwide platinum masterpiece “Fat of the Land” alone contained three of them. The band around Liam Howlett celebrated their 15th anniversary in 2005 with a proper best-of.

Including hits like “Firestarter,” “Smack My Bitch,” “Spitfire,” etc.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm