The Velvet Underground – 1969 (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Republic Records / Polydor / Universal Music Group / Verve Records – 00602557813999
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Experimental, Avantgarde
EAN / UPC: 0602557813999


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė The Velvet Underground – 1969 (2LP)


A1. Foggy Notion (Original 1969 Mix) 6:50
A2. One Of These Days (2014 Mix) 4:09
A3. Lisa Says (2014 Mix) 3:00
A4. I’m Sticking With You (Original 1969 Mix) 2:26
A5. Andy’s Chest (Original 1969 Mix) 2:55
B1. I Can’t Stand It (2014 Mix) 3:26
B2. She’s My Best Friend (Original 1969 Mix) 3:07
B3. We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together (2014 Mix) 2:55
B4. I’m Gonna Move Right In (Original 1969 Mix) 6:32
B5. Ferryboat Bill (Original 1969 Mix) 2:12
C1. Coney Island Steeplechase (2014 Mix) 2:32
C2. Ocean (Original 1969 Mix) 5:13
C3. Rock & Roll (Original 1969 Mix) 5:15
C4. Ride Into The Sun (2014 Mix) 3:33
D1. Hey Mr. Rain (Version One) 4:40
D2. Guess I’m Falling In Love (Instrumental Version) 3:32
D3. Temptation Inside Your Heart (Original Mix) 2:31
D4. Stephanie Says (Original Mix) 2:50
D5. Hey Mr. Rain (Version Two) 5:23
D6. Beginning To See The Light (Early Version) 3:39

Lou Reed – Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Sterling Morrison – Backing Vocals, Guitar
Doug Yule – Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals (tracks: A1 to C4)
John Cale – Vocals, Viola [Electric], Organ, Bass (tracks: D1 to D6)
Maureen Tucker – Percussion, Vocals

Double vinyl LP pressing.

This definitive vinyl edition of VU’s ‘lost’ fourth album presents one cohesive collection on two LPs, with many tracks and mixes making their vinyl debut.

You’ll hear the original 1969 mixes of “Foggy Notion,” “I’m Sticking with You,” “Andy’s Chest,” “She’s My Best Friend,” “I’m Gonna Move Right In,” “Ferryboat Bill,” “Ocean,” “Rock Roll,” 2014 mixes of “One of These Days,” “Lisa Says,” “Ride into the Sun,” “Coney Island Steeplechase” and more precious original recordings of an iconic band.

The Velvet Underground formed in 1964 in New York City by singer/guitarist Lou Reed, multi-instrumentalist John Cale, guitarist Sterling Morrison, and drummer Angus MacLise (replaced by Moe Tucker in 1965).

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm