The Weeknd – The Highlights (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: XO / Republic Recors – 00602435931975
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop, Disco
EAN / UPC: 0602435931975


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė The Weeknd – The Highlights (2LP)


A1. Save Your Tears 3:36
A2. Blinding Lights 3:20
A3. In Your Eyes 3:58
A4. Can’t Feel My Face 3:34
A5. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk) 4:29
B1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) 3:50
B2. Pray For Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 3:31
B3. Heartless 3:18
B4. Often 4:09
B5. The Hills 4:02
C1. Call Out My Name 3:48
C2. Die For You 4:20
C3. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) 4:38
C4. Love Me Harder (feat. Ariana Grande) 3:58
D1. Acquainted 5:49
D2. Wicked Games 5:24
D3. The Morning 5:13
D4. After Hours 6:01

2011-2021 Compilation On Double LP!
Curated For The Super Bowl LV Halftime Show!

Gravity-defying artist The Weeknd and XO/Republic Records announce a special project curated specifically for the Pepsi Super Bowl LV Halftime Show appearance will be released on vinyl. Given the vast mainstream audience of the Super Bowl, The Highlights album is a way to present some of The Weeknd’s most notable works in one place. While this isn’t a “Greatest Hits” album, it does provide a new listener a rich foray into some of the iconic artist’s best and favorite work.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm