Thin Lizzy – Live And Dangerous At Hammersmith 16 Nov 1976 (RSD 2024) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Universal Music Recordings / Vertigo / Mercury – 0819053
Vinyl, 2LP, Album, Record Store Day 2024, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602508190537


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Thin Lizzy – Live And Dangerous At Hammersmith 16 Nov 1976 (RSD 2024) (2LP)


A1. Jailbreak
A2. Massacre
A3. Emerald
A4. Johnny
B1. It’s Only Money
B2. Still In Love With You
B3. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
B4. The Boys Are Back In Town
C1. Rosalie (Cowgirl’s Song)
C2. Suicide
C3. Warriors
C4. Sha-La-La
D1. Baby Drives Me Crazy
D2. Me And The Boys (Were Wondering How You And The Girls Were Getting Home From Here Tonight)

Recorded: 16th November 1976 at Hammersmith Odeon, London.

First time available on vinyl. Limited to 4500.

From the Acclaimed Live and Dangerous box set, this for the first time on vinyl is one of the stand-out shows from the collection and shows the band at their peak, pressed on 180gm Vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm