VA – Christmas #1 Hits – The Ultimate Collection [Xmas] (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Sony Music – 19439952971
Series: The Ultimate Collection
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Easy Listening, Contemporary R&B, Ballad, Vocal
EAN / UPC: 0194399529713



Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė VA – Christmas #1 Hits – The Ultimate Collection [Xmas] (LP)


A1. Bianca Ryan – Why Couldn’t It Be Christmas Everyday
A2. Mariah Carey – Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
A3. Dana – It’s Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas
A4. Backstreet Boys – Christmas Time
A5. Fifth Harmony – All I Want For Christmas Is You
A6. Boney M. – Mary’s Boy Child/Oh My Lord
A7. Christina Aguilera – The Christmas Song
B1. Natasha Bedingfield – Shake Up Christmas (2011)
B2. John Legend – What A Wonderful World
B3. Whitney Houston – Do You Hear What I Hear?
B4. Leona Lewis – I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
B5. Gavin DeGraw – Silver Bells
B6. Kelly Clarkson – Underneath The Tree
B7. Britney Spears – My Only Wish (This Year)
B8. Human Nature – Last Christmas (Acapella)

All your favorite Christmas hits collected together on one180-gram LP! Featuring festive tracks from Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, John Legend, Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson, Backstreet Boys, Christina Aguilera & more!

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm